Sunday Snapshots

I’m busy writing a pretty important research paper but a lot of fun things happened this weekend. Take a look!

A delicious local beer.. that is also known as:

BEER FOR BADGERS! We had a successful football win against Minnesota yesterday 🙂

Breakfast: Egg whites with ground turkey, OJ, vitamins!

Dressed and ready for church! My favorite part of Sundays.

A new and absolute favorite way to tie a scarf!

Who knew Panera’s Pumpkin Spice Latte was better than Starbucks?! So good if only I wasn’t working on a treacherous research paper at the same time.

My new super big, super fun ring! 🙂

Totally random post, much like my weekend.

Sadly my paper is calling my name, can you hear it? 😉

At least my apartment smells delicious from some yummy eats I’m making, stay tuned to Tuesday for more.

Tell me: What was the best part of your weekend?

2 thoughts on “Sunday Snapshots

  1. I’ve never tried the panera pumpkin spice latte!! This definitely needs to change, because I love the starbucks version. I love your church outfit – the fact that scarves can now be worn is so exciting and such an easy way to spice up an outfit!

Leave a Reply

