Day 9: A Favorite Picture of Best Friend

This girl and I have been best friends sisters since she moved to my hometown in second grade. Other than my mom I can go to her about anything & everything. Unfortunately with college & whatnot we talk much less. But my favorite part of her is knowing that I can call her anytime I need her & she’s always got my back. We resemble frick & frack and I think that’s why we work so well together 🙂

 

She came to visit me [& her boyfriend-I set them up!] in Madison and we pre-gamed a little & went to the football game. It was such a blast and I wish we could do it more often. Life is just too hectic to get together regularly. But she’ll forever be the sister I never had. ❤

 

That’s all for tonight folks. I just worked out and am sleeepy. Time to dream of all the attractive men at the gym 😉

 

One thought on “Day 9: A Favorite Picture of Best Friend

Leave a Reply

