Day 2: Meaning Behind Your Blog Name

Day 2: Jan 29, 2011

My blog title, “my high on life” is simple & to the point. I have a huge zest for life & this is a way for me to bring all the things that make life, life to the table. Whether it’s happy or sad, personal or not–this blog reflects all the natural highs in my life.

I had plans to elaborate on today, but I just worked 7 hours in about 85 degree heat [thank you swim meets–I don’t miss you]. And I think it’s time to write my papers due monday pop in a movie & relax.

 

Leave a Reply

